X
robert logevall
Spears & Arrows
www.spearsandarrows.tv

Jason Wolk
Executive Producer
main office: +1.323.694.7000
cell: +1.213.804.4743
jason@spearsandarrows.tv
East Contact
Hello Tomorrow
www.hellotomorrow.tv

Mary Eiff
cell: +1.917.750.3250
mary@hellotomorrow.tv

Michelle Stuart
cell: +1.917.916.1963
michelle@hellotomorrow.tv
West & Texas Contact
Goodrebel
www.goodrebel.tv

Brad Grubaugh
cell: +1.310.613.3090
brad@goodrebel.tv

Sophie Moore
cell: +1.818.512.1618
sophie@goodrebel.tv
Midwest Contact
Nikki Weiss & Co
www.nikkiweissandco.com

Nikki Weiss-Goldstein
office: +1.323.651.1414
cell: +1.323.527.4434
nikki@nikkiweissandco.com
American Pets
feature film
Kim & I
short film
NJOY
friends
Chevy Cruze
billionaire
FIAT
immigrants
Fifth Third Bank
paperboy
MY PHOTOGRAPHY